If you wish to completely delete a job: 

  1. Navigate to the Job,

  2. Click the Gear icon,

  3. Select "Delete Job":

If you don't wish to delete a job but simply make in inactive so that you can always go back to the record follow the below steps:

1. To make a job "inactive," click on the gear icon, then Edit within the job:

2. Navigate to the Advanced section and edit the status:

3. Click Save.

Alternatively, the status can be edited via the main jobs page:

Did this answer your question?